National Association of Federal Equity Receivers

Log in

2019 Annual Conference Brochure

is Now Available!

Our Mission

NAFER’s mission is to be the preeminent organization for federal equity receivers, their professionals, and others seeking to become involved in federal equity receivership work.  NAFER is dedicated to providing excellent receivership education and networking opportunities and instilling confidence in those selecting NAFER receivers and their professionals.


The Receiver is the official publication written by - and produced for - NAFER members.  Our Publications Committee keeps our members up-to-the-minute on recent case rulings, legal briefs, agency and member news, professional papers and other general updates.  If it's important to the receivership and restructuring community, you'll find it in The Receiver.  

*Note:  Available to Members only. Must be logged in to access.

2019 NAFER Board of Directors

Kevin Duff
 Charlene KoonceSecretary
Jeffrey Brandlin Treasurer
 Gregory Hays
Immediate Past President
 Mark Dottore Director-At-Large 
 Kenton Johnson Director-At-Large 
 Gil Miller Director-At-Large 
 Alex Moglia Director-At-Large 
 Bob Mosier Director-At-Large 
 Kathy Phelps Director-At-Large 
 Chip Hoebeke Director-At-Large 
 Hernan Serrano Director-At-Large 
 Burton Wiand Director-At-Large 


Interested in becoming a sponsor?  Click here to learn more


Please Contact us
with any questions:

Jennifer Brinkley
Executive Director


7433 Spout Springs Road
Suite 101 #34
Flowery Branch, GA 30542


Copyright © 2018 NAFER. All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software